Toronto, Ontario warehouse
SERVICES MENU

FOOD & BEVERAGES

Our team of client service representatives, warehouse staff, and regulatory managers ensure that each client’s product is stored and moved in a manner that conforms to FIFO/LIFO guideline.

CONSUMER PRODUCTS

Our comprehensive warehousing solutions provide the safety, security and specialized features you demand. We are extremely flexible and can tailor a customized program to suit your exact requirements.

SPECIALTY CHEMICALS

Dominion Warehousing & Distribution has earned the trust of some of the giants in the specialty chemicals industry such as Dow, DuPont, Rohm and Haas and PPG.

APPLIANCES & ELECTRONICS

We have decades of experience in storing and distributing electronic products. From small and delicate to large and expensive, we have the equipment and personnel required to handle your product safely.

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL

Within the construction and industrial sectors we offer warehousing and specialized transportation delivery services for construction materials and industrial equipment to sites across Canada.

We create solutions from the ground up

Our comprehensive warehousing solutions provide the safety, security and specialized features you demand. We are extremely flexible and can tailor a customized program to suit your exact requirements.

Ontario

1920 Albion Road
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M9W 5T2

Tel: 416 744 2438
Toll Free: 800 990 0391
Fax: 416 213 9398

info@godominion.com

Toronto, Ontario warehouse
D. Robert Dineen

President & General Manager
416 744 2438 x246
bdineen@godominion.com

D. Ross Dineen

Executive Vice President
416 744 2438

Robert Lesyk

National Sales & Marketing Manager
416 744 2438 x214
rlesyk@godominion.com

Sandy Angela

National Manager Client Services
416 744 2438 x272
sangela@godominion.com

Gary Wells

Operations Manager, Ontario
416 744 2438 x240
gwells@godominion.com

Gordon Bastiampillai

Manager Transportation Services
416 744 2438 x291
gbastiampillai@godominion.com

Bill Hall

Director Information Technology
416 744 2438 x223
bhall@godominion.com