Calgary, Alberta warehouse
SERVICES MENU

FOOD & BEVERAGES

Our team of client service representatives, warehouse staff, and regulatory managers ensure that each client’s product is stored and moved in a manner that conforms to FIFO/LIFO guideline.

CONSUMER PRODUCTS

Our comprehensive warehousing solutions provide the safety, security and specialized features you demand. We are extremely flexible and can tailor a customized program to suit your exact requirements.

SPECIALTY CHEMICALS

Dominion Warehousing & Distribution has earned the trust of some of the giants in the specialty chemicals industry such as Dow, DuPont, Rohm and Haas and PPG.

APPLIANCES & ELECTRONICS

We have decades of experience in storing and distributing electronic products. From small and delicate to large and expensive, we have the equipment and personnel required to handle your product safely.

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL

Within the construction and industrial sectors we offer warehousing and specialized transportation delivery services for construction materials and industrial equipment to sites across Canada.

We create solutions from the ground up

Our comprehensive warehousing solutions provide the safety, security and specialized features you demand. We are extremely flexible and can tailor a customized program to suit your exact requirements.

Alberta

6810 40th St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 2A5

Tel: 403 236 3484

info@godominion.com

Calgary, Alberta warehouse
D. Robert Dineen

President & General Manager
416 744 2438 x246
bdineen@godominion.com

Robert Lesyk

National Sales & Marketing Manager
416 744 2438 x214
rlesyk@godominion.com

Michael Dineen

Operations Manager, Alberta
403 236 3484 x301
mdineen@godominion.com

Gloria Peterson

Client Services – Office Manager
Alberta
403 236 3484 x304
gpeterson@godominion.com

Gordon Bastiampillai

Manager Transportation Services
416 744 2438 x291
gbastiampillai@godominion.com

Craig Gandey

Warehouse Manager – Alberta
403 236 3484 x310
cgandey@godominion.com

*Note: Our postal code is T2C 2A5